Ingersoll Scout Reservation 2000


  • Camp director: Greg Brownfield
  • Program director: Jeff Sammon
  • Business manager: Dave Helm


  • Ranger: Kevin Walsh
  • Assistant ranger: Joe Camp
  • Assistant ranger: Terry Williamson


  • Food service manager: Joy Walsh
  • Head cook (first shift): Becky Whitenack
  • Head cook (second shift): Mary Ellen Niles
  • Assistant head cook (first shift): Judy Randle
  • Assistant head cook (second shift): Melanie Hogan
  • Dining hall steward: Matt Baker
  • Kitchen assistant: Tiffany French
  • Kitchen assistant: Dominic Ganze
  • Kitchen assistant: Jean Randle
  • Kitchen assistant: Traci Sharp
  • Kitchen assistant: Aimee Roedell
  • Kitchen assistant: Sara McCoy


  • Commissary director: Patrick Biggs


  • West Ridge commissioner: Jason Biggs
  • South Ridge commissioner: Kirk Kittell
  • South Ridge commissioner: Mike Riopell


  • Aquatics director: Tom Jatkowski
  • Lakefront director: Matt Kietzman
  • Aquatics assistant: Matt Decker
  • Aquatics assistant: Mike Mellske
  • Aquatics assistant: Nick Pallo


  • Outpost director: Tim Smith
  • Outpost assistant: Alex Ferrel
  • Outpost/Scoutcraft assistant: Ted Quanstrom


  • Scoutcraft director: Zach Hartshorn
  • Scoutcraft assistant: Austin Grant
  • Scoutcraft assistant: Jacob Long

Boy Scout Adventure Crew

  • BSAC director: Tim Schaab


  • Handicraft director: Neal Iden
  • Handicraft director: Luann Noll


  • Ecology/conservation director: Adam DeWilde
  • Ecology/conservation assistant: Ian Munk

Field sports

  • Field sports director: John DeWilde
  • Archery director: Melissa DeWilde

Health office

  • Health officer: David Wells


  • Chaplain: Glenn Harris

Trading post

  • Trading post manager: Amy Anderson

Counselors in training

  • Counselor in training: Roland Aboujreiche
  • Counselor in training: Jacy Brasher
  • Counselor in training: Jamie Cabit
  • Counselor in training: Andrew Clark
  • Counselor in training: Matt Gifford
  • Counselor in training: Tebben Grafelman
  • Counselor in training: Jorel Grant
  • Counselor in training: Chris Heinz
  • Counselor in training: Jarrod Hoover
  • Counselor in training: Jim Howard
  • Counselor in training: Pat Hutt
  • Counselor in training: David Jackson
  • Counselor in training: Brian Johnson
  • Counselor in training: Steve Riopell
  • Counselor in training: David Swift
  • Counselor in training: Taylor Thompson
  • Counselor in training: Trevor Thompson
  • Counselor in training: Steve Wells

Add new comment

Plain text

  • No HTML tags allowed.
  • Web page addresses and e-mail addresses turn into links automatically.
  • Lines and paragraphs break automatically.
By submitting this form, you accept the Mollom privacy policy.