Ingersoll Scout Reservation 2006


  • Camp director: Tom Jatkowski
  • Program director: David Lane
  • Camp commissioner: Josh Curry


  • Ranger: Kevin Walsh
  • Assistant ranger: Jason Biggs
  • Assistant ranger: Neal Jefferson


  • Business manager: Taylor Thompson
  • Trading post manager: Jacy Brasher

Food service

  • Food service manager: Joy Walsh
  • Food operations manager: Trevor Thompson
  • Head cook (first shift): Becky Whitenack
  • Assistant head cook (first shift): Donna Tice
  • Assistant cook (first shift): Ronda Watkins
  • Head cook (second shift): Trevor Thompson
  • Assistant head cook (second shift): Jenny Watkins
  • Kitchen assistant: Lisa Wagner
  • Kitchen assistant: Trent Barron
  • Dining hall steward: Randy Dunn
  • Assistant dining hall steward: Adam Stensland
  • Commissary director: Craig Eckdahl


  • West Ridge commissioner: Steve Riopell
  • North Ridge commissioner: Keith Wilfinger
  • South Ridge commissioner: Max Behle

Health office

  • Health officer: Zach Garman


  • Aquatics director: Matt Kietzman
  • Aquatics assistant: Nate Lohr
  • Aquatics assistant: Tyler Osborne
  • Aquatics assistant: Jordan Kral
  • Lakefront director: Karl Kieser
  • Lakefront assistant: Cody White


  • Climbing director: Dave Helm
  • Climbing director: Josh Meyers
  • Climbing assistant: Paul Arnold


  • Ecology/conservation director: Eric Stensland
  • Ecology/conservation assistant, fishing director: Mike Eckert
  • Ecology/conservation assistant: Dan Knapp

Field sports

  • Field sports director: Matt Decker
  • Field sports assistant director: Bill Bond
  • Archery director: Blake Schmidt


  • Handicraft director: Jeremy Peterson
  • Handicraft assistant: Dan Castaneda

Boy Scout Adventure Crew

  • BSAC director: Andy Rasmus

Outdoor skills

  • Outdoor skills director: Jared Wicks
  • Outdoor skills assistant director: Andy Gustafson
  • Outdoor skills assistant: Alex Fishel


  • Outpost director: Jonathan Moore
  • Outpost assistant director: Arthur Ludington
  • Outpost assistant: Caleb Taylor


  • Chaplain: Glenn Harris
  • Chaplain: Dave Voice

Counselors in training

  • Counselor in training: Bryan Arnold
  • Counselor in training: Jon Bangert
  • Counselor in training: Aaron Biresaw
  • Counselor in training: Nick Cosgrove
  • Counselor in training: Ian Dean
  • Counselor in training: Travis Diebner
  • Counselor in training: Nolan Drake
  • Counselor in training: Adam Fifield
  • Counselor in training: Thomas Emerson
  • Counselor in training: Andrew Fishel
  • Counselor in training: Patrick Lyddon
  • Counselor in training: Michael Myers
  • Counselor in training: Chris Pilkington
  • Counselor in training: Seth Whitmer
  • Counselor in training: Dan Ziemniak

Add new comment

Plain text

  • No HTML tags allowed.
  • Web page addresses and e-mail addresses turn into links automatically.
  • Lines and paragraphs break automatically.
By submitting this form, you accept the Mollom privacy policy.